Wordfreedom’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Another Sad Story


I loved you from the first day, when you entered the maze and
you get up in the winners rostrum. You did not know what power you had on me and you started to sing your symphony. Each note was like an avalanche collapsed in my soul and every roll of notes made ​​my heart strings to vibrate. You lost your wand which helpted you to direct my feelings. With a childish guilty smile you rebuked the audience because you thought that they took your powers. In that moment I wanted my body to disappear and to caress you with an invisible warm hug! So, only we would have known that I was there and I loved you as I never thought I could …I only wish we were…

Un răspuns to “Another Sad Story”

  1. How sad!


Lasă un răspuns

